Customer Reviews

Reviews of Steve's Original Paintings

 

Reviews of Steve's Prints

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars (25 reviews)
 
Average item review
5 out of 5 stars  (61 reviews)

Woof on 01 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a stunning painting and I could not be any happier about my purchase. Steve is not only a very talented painter he is also a very nice person. I really enjoyed the contact a lot and I'm sure this will not be my last painting I have bought from this special artist. Thanks a lot Steve! I LOVE my "White Wolf, Brown Bear" every day more!

BTW : Perfectly packed and shipped in the shortest time :) THX

 

L Stuart on 12 Jan, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Top quality. I love this. Thanks, Steve.

     

   

madebymejust4you on 24 Nov, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Thank you Steve for such beautiful painting. I enjoy looking at it every day.

 

andrew on 26 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

love it amazing work so happy with purchase

     

ssnukst on 28 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

This is a stunning painting and even prettier in person, the periwinkle looks like it glows and the whole painting has a magical quality.

 

K Hübner on 25 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Ich liebe es. Es ist so liebevoll gemalt worden. Sehr detailgetreu. Toll

     

a5022459 on 10 Aug, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I am very grateful for the joy of painting! Perfect communication, perfect
with delivery. Thank you, Steve!)))

 

karen on 20 Dec, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful print. It arrived exactly on time, very securely wrapped! Thank you.

     

Cait G on 05 Jun, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

Magical painting, beautiful framing. Wonderful customer service, professional packing and shipping. I recommend without hesitation.

 

Helen on 28 Nov, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

A great picture - really love it - first class quality - delivered really quickly - it is so unusual - i am delighted - a huge thanks

     

str8girl on 08 Oct, 2016

5 out of 5 stars   

I love this piece! I holds a prominent, well-deserved place in my condo.

 

ros on 09 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful. I now have two!

     

 

Laura on 24 May, 2016

5 out of 5 stars   

My second Steve Mitchell painting, and I love it.

 

ros on 09 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Magical. Thank you. Super fast delivery.

     

a5022459 on 06 Jan, 2016

5 out of 5 stars   

Dear Steve, thanks for your creation, once again!

 

ros on 07 Aug, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Steve. This is a beautiful and sensitive painting. I love it!

     

Laura on 26 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars   

Gorgeous! I'll be back for more as soon as finances permit :-)

 

nadine on 10 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

lovely colours. well packed.

     

mhbcollage on 22 Sep, 2015

4 out of 5 stars   

Love this artwork!!! Arrived very quickly and just need to frame.

 

tracey on 01 Jun, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art work and print ! Well packed and arrived quickly. Thank you and a pleasure.

     

a5022459 on 09 Sep, 2015

5 out of 5 stars   

Thank you Steve for the wonderful painting!

 

mano on 02 May, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Got the picture to celebrate my initiation into skiing, absolutely love it! Love looking at it and remembering the days on the snow, can’t wait to get back on the slopes again!

     

lsouron on 14 Jul, 2015

5 out of 5 stars   

Fantastic painting, I love it very much. I'll definitely keep an eye on Steve's next pieces!

Also, it arrived very fast and was extremely well packaged.

 

retie on 27 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my print!!! It’s perfect!

     

a5022459 on 01 Apr, 2015

5 out of 5 stars   

We are very happy with your painting, thank you!

 

scrosbie on 08 Apr, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

love this its very beautiful well packed thank you.

     

Anonymous on 04 Mar, 2013

5 out of 5 stars   

Thank you so much my husband is going to love it.
It's a beautiful piece of artwork - you should be very proud!

 

jackie on 14 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely abstract print...arrived promptly and very well packaged

     
   

SDewdney on 05 Mar, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Love this vintage style - some very interesting prints available. Will look even better when framed. Arrived quickly - good seller.

     
   

Cassandre on 16 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous quality item, shipped with care. I now have 4 pieces from this artist and I love them all.

     
   

Cassandre on 16 Feb, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous quality item, shipped with care. Will try to update with a picture once I get it nicely framed!

     
   

Stephen on 28 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely colour and a great feeling of softness to this compostion - will look even better when framed.

     
   

Nicola on 19 Jan, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful print, really happy and thank you so much, a last minute Christmas present and made it here before Christmas. Perfect.

     
   

Jim on 26 Dec, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great print and was very well packaged for delivery. Thanks very much.