All Reviews

5
Reviewed by E on Jun 7, 2019
Wonderful art, love it. It's for a wedding present, I'm sure they will love it too :)
Atmospheric ethereal painting of kingfisher hovering above a misty lake.
5
Reviewed by Lettice on Jan 12, 2019
Beautiful print! Top quality. I love this. Thanks, Steve.
ski painting signed art print by Steve Mitchell
5
Reviewed by andrew on Dec 26, 2018
love it amazing work so happy with purchase
Artist signed print of mixed media male nude figure painting
5
Reviewed by Kerstin on Dec 25, 2018
Ich liebe es. Es ist so liebevoll gemalt worden. Sehr detailgetreu. Toll
Signed archival print of White Wolf, Brown Bear painting
5
Reviewed by karen on Dec 2, 2018
Such a beautiful print. It arrived exactly on time, very securely wrapped! Thank you.
mysterious blue forest painting
5
Reviewed by Helen on Nov 28, 2018
A great picture - really love it - first class quality - delivered really quickly - it is so unusual - i am delighted - a huge thanks
Signed archival print of White Wolf, Brown Bear painting
5
Reviewed by Ros on Aug 8, 2018
This is so beautiful. I now have two!
Sitting male nude figure painting in ochre and gray
5
Reviewed by Ros on Aug 8, 2018
Magical. Thank you. Super fast delivery.
abstract tribal female figure painting in gold green colors
5
Reviewed by Ros on Aug 6, 2018
Thank you Steve. This is a beautiful and sensitive painting. I love it!
Sitting male nude figure painting in ochre and gray
5
Reviewed by Nadine on Jun 9, 2018
lovely colours. well packed.
Ballerinas in Blue impressionist painting
5
Reviewed by tracey on May 31, 2018
Beautiful art work and print ! Well packed and arrived quickly. Thank you and a pleasure .
husky dogs pulling sled atmospheric painting
5
Reviewed by M on May 2, 2018
Got the picture to celebrate my initiation into skiing, absolutely love it! Love looking at it and remembering the days on the snow, can’t wait to get back on the slopes again!
ski and snowboard painting signed print
5
Reviewed by R on Apr 26, 2018
I LOVE my print!!! It’s perfect!
Male nude monochrome symbolic figure painting
5
Reviewed by Sue on Apr 7, 2018
love this its very beautiful well packed thank you.
modern expressive mixed media portrait painting
5
Reviewed by Jackie on Mar 13, 2018
Lovely abstract print...arrived promptly and very well packaged
Semi abstract painting of galloping white horses
5
Reviewed by Stephen on Mar 4, 2018
Love this vintage style - some very interesting prints available. Will look even better when framed. Arrived quickly - good seller.
Art Nouveau ethereal female figure painting in browns and coppers
5
Reviewed by Karen on Feb 7, 2012
What beautiful work. I am bringing my print to have it framed tomorrow and can't wait to hang it. Great seller - would definitely recommend!
Giclee print of a serene painting of a Japanese woman in a boat
5
Reviewed by Elena on Jul 19, 2008
Dear Steve, The painting arrived today safely. My husband and I just love it. Thank you very much. This is a beautiful piece.